Washington Youth Soccer District 7

Help Us Help You!
Our Annual General Meeting and certain board elections are just around the corner - Sunday, April 13!! 

Do you have a little time, a lot of passion,
and a desire to make soccer great in our communities?

Come to our meeting, meet the team, and see if
this is something you want to be a part of.

We have three key Board positions up for election: 

1st Alternate Commissioner
Director of Competition

Learn more about these Roles and Responsibilities

-- Sven Akerman Jr, WYS District 7 Commissioner
District 7 - Annual General Meeting
Sunday, April 13th - 6:30 pm

Positions up for election:
  -  1st Alternate Commissioner
  -  Treasurer 
  -  Director of Competition

Thurston County Courthouse
Room 152

District 7 "Of The Year"  Award winners!

We recognize outstanding volunteers from across the district each year through the "Of the Year" Awards. The District 7 winners for 2013 have been selected! Congratulations to our winners and to those who took the time to nominate these excellent candidates!

Help us thank them and wish them luck in winning the state-wide title "Of the Year"!

Upcoming Coaching Clinics

US Soccer “E” License:  April 4, 5 and 6, Tumwater

US Soccer “D” License Instructional Phase, first weekend:  April 25, 26 and 27, Tumwater

US Soccer “C” License:  June 9 - 17, University of Puget Sound

Register online:

Registration link will be found here mid-February:  http://www.washingtonyouthsoccer.org/coaches/coaching_education/course_schedule/


Lewis County Youth Soccer Recreational Coaches Clinic

August 9, 9:00 - 12:00 PM at Stan Headwell Park, Chehalis.

There is no charge for this clinic and it will be led by Blackhills FC staff.

Registration:  Jennifer Massey, napavineyouthsoccer@gmail.com

Recreational Cup State Winners
GU14 Montesano Renegades

Rachel Ayres, Hannah Barre, Jordyn Daniels, Lauren Denholm, Bailee Green, Chelsi Howard, Lindsey Hutchings, Mikayla Jacklin, Morgan Malizia, McKenna Miller, Haylee Perkinson, Julia Poler, Peyton Poler, Kaycee Ruggles, Samantha Stanfield, Hallie Stubb, Kayleigh Sutherby, Noelle Tingey.  Renegades coaches: Head - Todd Lindley, Assistants - Rick Denholm , Trent Howard.
Recreational Cup State Winner
BU15 Harbor Sounders

Alexis Garcia, Jeran Paris, Jeshua Manwell, Anthony Earley, Andres Vazquez, Jesse Paik, Dustin Weber, Dylan Hughes, Miguel Torres, Tony Oropeza, Damon McCormick, Bryan Sidor, Cesar Corona, Ryan Solan, Brandon Hulscher, Alex Spoon, Robby Lewis.  Sounders coaches:  Head – Dan Earley, Assistants -  Kevin Weber, Rick Manwell, Hyon Paik

On the go? From your phone, go to m.teamsideline.com - click Find Your Schedule to find your Team Schedule.